Sales Team

Brede Qvigstad

Sales Director - Head of Naval & Defence

Gøran Labrå

Director Business Development, Nordic

Direct: +47 9179 0024

goran.labra@hattelandtechnology.com

Götz Vogelmann

Sales Director ASIA

Direct: +49 (0) 6102 37 09 54

goetz.vogelmann@hattelandtechnology.com

Mehdi Bounoua

Sales Director Europe, Middle East & Africa

Direct: +33 6 88 33 64 9

mehdi.bounoua@hattelandtechnology.com

Scott Lenz

Sales Manager - North America

Direct: +1 503 318 5150

Fax: +1 503 214 5472

scott.lenz@hattelandtechnology.com

David Neal

Sales Director - Americas

Direct: +1 503 816 0618

Fax: +1 503 217 7769

david.neal@hattelandtechnology.com

Morten Smestad

Senior Key Account Manager

Anders Bjerketveit

Senior Key Account Manager

Øyvind Bless

Senior Key Account Manager

Direct: +47 9300 4999

oyvind.bless@hattelandtechnology.com

Ona Elin Eikeskog

Key Account Manager

Jean-Frédéric Gauvin

Sales Executive

Uwe Scheumann

Key Account Manager Germany

Bente Stene

Key Account Manager

Direct: +47 9945 3349

bente.stene@hattelandtechnology.com

Torhild Ø. Skrunes

Key Account Manager

Direct: +47 9584 1779

tos@hattelandtechnology.com

Tine Thorsen

Key Account Manager

Direct: +47 9949 3800

tine.thorsen@hattelandtechnology.com

Elke Freisens

Sales Representative

Direct: +49 173 6174753

elke.freisens@hattelandtechnology.com

Anita Schjønning

Sales Representative

Cato Kallevåg

Sales Representative

Donna Pallonetti

Office Manager, USA

Direct: +1 760-643-4061

Fax: +1 858-408-1834

donna@hattelandtechnology.com

 

Management Team

Trond K. Johannessen

President and Chief Executive Officer

Monica Myklebust Øyen

Chief Operating Officer

Lars Skjelbred-Eriksen

Vice President Sales & Marketing

Frode Grindheim

Vice President of Product Management

Geir Waage

Vice President Production & Supply Chain

Direct: +47 9181 5118

geir.waage@hattelandtechnology.com

Thor Østrem

Vice President Operations & Quality

Direct: +47 9572 6677

thor.ostrem@hattelandtechnology.com

Jarl Thomas Sveen

Chief Financial Officer

Direct: +47 9526 1052

jts@hattelandtechnology.com

Jakub Kwiatkowski

Vice President Research & Development

Bjørn Loe

VP Marketing

Direct: +47 9157 5778

bjorn.loe@hattelandtechnology.com

Oddmund Johansen

CEO & Founder of GuardREC

Direct: +47 9281 9037

oddmund.johansen@guardrec.no